Varasto:

Sukitustukku Oy
Hiekkamäentie 3 B 5
01150 Söderkulla

Varastopuhelin (arkisin 07-16) : +358 50 366 7599

 

Yhteyshenkilöt:

 

Juho Lokkinen

  • CEO
  • DI, konetekniikka
  • puhelin: +358 40 847 4816
  • juho@fixaline.com
  • juho.lokkinen@sukitustukku.com

Suvi Lokkinen

  • Varatoimitusjohtaja
  • KTM, DI
  • puhelin: +358 40 167 8323
  • suvi@fixaline.com
  • suvi.lokkinen@sukitustukku.com

Timo Rikkonen

  • Tuotantopäällikkö
  • DI
  • puhelin: +358 40 773 0227
  • timo@fixaline.com
  • timo. rikkonen@sukitustukku.com

Niki Josefsson

  • R&D Manager
  • DI
  • puhelin: +358 50 5623463
  • niki@fixaline.com
  • niki.josefsson@sukitustukku.com